Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition – Jtag-Rgh

System requirements

About The Game

Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition delivers the critically acclaimed game, all previously released downloadable content (DLC), plus digital downloads of the 2011 release of Mortal Kombat: Songs Inspired by the Warriors album with a bonus track, and the 1995 Mortal Kombat film on the PlayStation Store or Xbox Live Zune. The DLC includes fan-favorite warriors Skarlet, Kenshi and Rain, as well as the infamous dream stalker Freddy Krueger. The game also offers 15 Klassic Skins and three Klassic Fatalities (Scorpion, Sub-Zero and Reptile). Mortal Kombat: Songs Inspired by the Warriors is a collection of electronic music inspired by the game and is executive produced by JFK (of the DJ/ production duo MSTRKRFT and Death From Above 1979).
  • Title : Mortal Kombat Komplete Edition
  • Genres : Fighting,
  • Language : English
  • region : Free Region,
  • Developer : NetherRealm Studios
  • Publisher : Interactive Entertain
  • Release date : 2012/02/15
  • File size : 6.19 GB
  • Platform : Xbox 360
  • File Format : JTAG-RGH
  • File Name : MKombatCE
  • Visitors Rating : Terrible 😠BAD 😞Acceptable 😕Great 😉Excellent 😎 (35 votes,3.74 of 5)



  • CPU : Intel Sandy Bridge or Haswell processor (supporting AVX or AVX2)
  • MEMORY : 4GB of RAM. Recommended: 8GB of RAM or greater
  • Graphics : GPU that supports OpenGL 4.3 or greater
  • SYSTEM : Windows 8.1 or Windows 10 64-bit